Personal tools

You are here: Home / About US / Library Board / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
Betty Cram President
Joan Voss Vice-President
Jennifer Hunter Trustee
Tony Hurd Trustee
Jim Williams Trustee


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.